Free Report: Overcome Writer’s Block

Although I’ve already posted this elsewhere, I wanted to share it here as well.

If you haven’t been over to my 30 Day Challenge blog lately, you might not know I recently posted a series on Overcoming Writer’s Block. It got such good reviews, I made the posts into a downloadable report. It’s free and if you’re a writer of any kind – including writing a blog – I encourage you to check it out.

Just go here to my new Annie Anderson Blog site, fill out the form and then check your email for the download link and password you’ll need to access the report. It’s an Adobe PDF document so you’ll need Acrobat Reader to view it.

Enjoy!

~ Annie

About Annie S. Anderson

Hi, I'm Annie - coach + visionary + storyteller + founder of One Generation Peace Project. Mom of 4, living in the great Pacific Northwest near Seattle. I love books, music, reading, computers, writing, old VW's, cats, the ocean and coffee.
This entry was posted in Blogging, Links, Main, Updates, Writing & Design. Bookmark the permalink.