Quick Update 9.6.07

Gosh! I bet you guys feel like I dropped off the planet, huh? I’m so sorry!

Since August 1st, I’ve been participating in an online training called The 30 Day Challenge. So I’ve been busy blogging over there at my 30dc blog, doing the lessons and of course, working on my regular stuff – writing, real estate and design – along with taking care of the kids. Lots of stuff going on, needless to say!

Anyway, I’m using a new software (well, it’s not new, just new to me) called MarsEdit that allows me to blog from desktop to any of my blogs I wish! Very cool little app. I’m lovin’ it. So expect to hear from me so often from here on out that you’ll likely get tired of me!!! 😉

And now I’m off to bed. It’s late, tomorrow is Friday and three of my kiddos have been sick all week. Looking forward to the weekend!

Take care!
~ Annie

About Annie S. Anderson

Hi, I'm Annie - coach + visionary + storyteller + founder of One Generation Peace Project. Mom of 4, living in the great Pacific Northwest near Seattle. I love books, music, reading, computers, writing, old VW's, cats, the ocean and coffee.
This entry was posted in Blogging, Life, Main, News, Updates. Bookmark the permalink.