I am a stubborn woman . . .

First, I owe you an apology.

It seems there is a reader who is frustrated with my choice of content here lately and so I’d like to take a moment to tell you all that I’m sorry if you feel that way. It’s never my intent to alienate you or provide things that aren’t worth your time.

Now, I know I can’t please everyone all of the time but being the stubborn woman I am, I’m sure as hell gonna try! 😉 So please, if there’s something you like or don’t like, please do let me know.

And as always, check back regularly because things are always changing.

Secondly, I’d like to take a moment to thank you for reading this blog. I appreciate all of you and am always delighted to hear from you whether you post a comment here or email me directly. Even if it’s to tell me you don’t like what I’m posting.

Please realize this blog is always changing. I try to update it and post relevant stuff as often as possible. Sometimes there is a long pause between my posts and other times I post almost daily. But that’s the whole beauty of such a website – constantly evolving.

Many of the things I’ve posted lately are programs I enjoy and am involved in. I post them here because I figure that if I like them, someone else might as well and as my whole purpose here is to help you by giving you tools that will allow you to create the life you truly want, well . . . I just don’t know any better way to do that.

If you haven’t checked out the programs I’ve posted, that’s ok. But I encourage you to do so as many of them are free to join and you never have to become a paid member. However, there are a few in which you will benefit most when you join as a paid member. Many will give you some great benefits as just a free member. It’s up to you to decide, of course.

In the next few days I’ll be posting Reading Lists (it’s *really* short this week!), more notes on my weight loss adventure, and of course, I’ll be posting about my results with the 30 Day Challenge. If you didn’t get my PS on yesterdays post, let me repeat it here –

The 30 Day Challenge is totally *FREE*! Ed Dale and Dan Raines will be teaching everyone, step-by-step to create their first $10 online. And all you have to do is join and follow along.

So, keep on eye on this spot. Lots of good stuff coming.

Blessings,
Annie

PS – Here is a blurb straight from the home page of the 30 Day Challenge –

WHAT IS THE THIRTY DAY CHALLENGE?

In a nutshell… The Thirty Day Challenge is about making your first $10 online. For a full 30 days we are going to be showing you exactly how to start your own Internet business and generate your first income online without spending a dime.

That’s right, this is going to cost zip, diddly, nothing, nada, ziltch. The entire training program is free, and you won’t have to spend a thing to get your business started and begin making money. No credit card required.

About Annie S. Anderson

Hi, I'm Annie - coach + visionary + storyteller + founder of One Generation Peace Project. Mom of 4, living in the great Pacific Northwest near Seattle. I love books, music, reading, computers, writing, old VW's, cats, the ocean and coffee.
This entry was posted in 30DC, Blogging, Life, Main, News, Updates. Bookmark the permalink.