30 Day Challenge

A couple of days ago I ran across this thing called the 30 Day Challenge and it looked very interesting, so I joined. Basically, what happens is for 30 days, these 2 guys from Australia – Ed Dale and Dan Raines – teach everybody how to make their first $10 online. It doesn’t matter if you’re new to internet marketing or a seasoned pro, there’s an excellent step-by-step process they’ll walk you through that will help you grow your business.

This is my first time doing the challenge but apparently this is it’s 3rd year. Things are already starting to heat up on the blogs and forums but the Challenge doesn’t officially start until August 1. I’ll be posting my progress either here or at another blog – haven’t decided which – so please do follow along!

And I’d love to see you over there and to support you. Just go here and sign up.

I have a couple more things up my sleeve, too including the revamping and updating of my original website The Write Point. It’s not ready yet, but there are a few things to take a peek at so go ahead over there if you’d like and see what’s heating up.

Blessings,
Annie

PS – Did I mention the 30 Day Challenge is FREE? Yes, it is. As with many of the things on this site, 30 Day Challenge is free. It won’t cost a thing. You get daily training with 2 internet veterans for zip, nada, nothing.

About Annie S. Anderson

Hi, I'm Annie - coach + visionary + storyteller + founder of One Generation Peace Project. Mom of 4, living in the great Pacific Northwest near Seattle. I love books, music, reading, computers, writing, old VW's, cats, the ocean and coffee.
This entry was posted in 30DC, Blogging, Business, internet marketing, Main, News, Success, Tech, Updates. Bookmark the permalink.