Inbox Zero

Maybe you spend more hours staring at your inbox, waiting for that next email fix to arrive, than you do with anything else. Email was meant to be a PRODUCTIVITY tool but for many of us, email is a really big pain in the ass.

Well, now there’s hope . . .

I really enjoyed this video and I’m sharing here with you because I think in this internet age, it’s even more important than ever. So, click the play button and pay attention. It’s called “Inbox Zero.”

About Annie S. Anderson

Hi, I'm Annie - coach + visionary + storyteller + founder of One Generation Peace Project. Mom of 4, living in the great Pacific Northwest near Seattle. I love books, music, reading, computers, writing, old VW's, cats, the ocean and coffee.
This entry was posted in Business, internet marketing, Links, Main, News, Success, Tech, Work. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Inbox Zero

  1. Pingback: Email…someone else is listening… « The Trouble with Tribbles

Comments are closed.