Passport to Wealth

I recently joined a great program I’d like to share with you. Your membership includes thousands of dollars worth of products and much more. Here’s a quick letter to tell you about it. I look forward to seeing you on the inside!

~Annie

<><><><><><><><><><><><><>
Breaking the Rules of Wealth
<><><><><><><><><><><><><>

Another $997 today…and it’s still early.

Friends, people fail because they don’t know what they
don’t know.

Let me rephrase that . . .

If you don’t know…then you really don’t know.

And if you don’t take the first step, you never will.

Yep, clear as mud, right?

Well, let’s put it this way – if you want to learn how to golf…would you rather learn from Paris Hilton or Tiger Woods?

Our System works for everyone. Even a young kid can sit down with his or her daddy and follow the step by step process to bring in profits within just a few days.

Your Passport to Wealth

If a 2nd grader can follow this simple marketing system and net almost $2,000 in 7 days . . . you can too! At least I hope you won’t let a little kid beat ya!

Here are common excuses people use to get in the way of success.
I know, because I used these same excuses over and over again…
and it caused me to fail.

You say,

I don’t have the money.

Answer: What you are doing isn’t working.

I don’t know how to Market.

Answer: Good…all of the Marketing is setup by pro’s. You don’t
have to be an expert…If you already know how to market…this
will just be icing on the cake.

I don’t know how to sell.

Answer: As stated earlier…The System Sorts, Sales and Closes
your Prospects for you.

How do I know the company will pay me?

Answer: You get paid directly from the prospect not the company.

Don’t let excuses get in the way of success.

http://tinyurl.com/2mooc6

Wealth at last…

Annie Anderson
htpp://lsandrsn.googlepages.com

About Annie S. Anderson

Hi, I'm Annie - coach + visionary + storyteller + founder of One Generation Peace Project. Mom of 4, living in the great Pacific Northwest near Seattle. I love books, music, reading, computers, writing, old VW's, cats, the ocean and coffee.
This entry was posted in Business, Links, Main, News, Reviews, Success, Updates. Bookmark the permalink.