Review: Isagenix, part 3

As you may know, I’ve been doing the Isagenix program now for quite some time. I’ll admit, though, that I haven’t followed it religiously. In fact, I’ve been rather lax. But the good news is that even still, I have lost some inches and some weight.

Now, I’m really not one for dieting. Never done a “diet” before in my life. Well . . . ok, I tried Slim Fast for a while. And you know, that was pretty good. It wasn’t to lose weight, though. Just to maintain the weight I was. At the time, my weight was fairly good – a few pounds more than it should have been, but not seriously overweight.

In the few years since then I have gained some weight due to pregnancy. I know – that’s a bad excuse and there are plenty of women who have no weight issues during pregnancy but when I was pregnant with my oldest son, I hurt my back quite badly and when you couple that with pregnancy, well, it makes it a little more difficult to keep active. Since I’ve always ate healthy foods (and thus eating is not my overweight issue), losing these last several pounds of “baby fat” has been a big challenge for me.

So, enough about that. What I want to talk about is Isagenix.

Even though my results aren’t stellar, they are good enough to brag about a little bit. I have lot 18 inches even without following the plan exactly. But that’s all going to change beginning this week.

See, I’ve noticed that I feel a lot better when I’m doing the program. Especially when I’m using the IsaFruits, IsaGreens and the other supplements. So I just received a new shipment of products today and will be following the plan to a “T.”

Let me tell you  . . . if you do it, do the whole thing. Start with the 30-day cleanse, add the IsaFruits, the IsaGreens, use the IsaSoups and other snacks. They are GOOD! And I’m not the kind of person who usually likes that kind of stuff.

Take the Atkins stuff, for example. Those snack bars and what-not are pretty disgusting! But I actually like the Isagenix snacks and soups. I’m not too crazy about the chocolate shake mix, but it’s still good enough to swallow. If I don’t mix it right, though, it’s a bit thick for my taste.

Over all, I really like the Isagenix products. They do what the company says they do and they taste good. I especially love the Tomato Soup and Peanut Crunch bars.

If you’re considering Isagenix, please feel free to email me and if you send me your phone number, I will call you on my dime to talk with you about it. Or if you’re ready to order now, just click my link over on the right side bar and that will take you to my Isagenix Associate page where you can sign up. Or send me your number and I’ll walk you through it.

I’d love to have you on my team! I have a great upline, great sponsor who takes the time to actually talk with people and we have weekly calls, an email mailing list on yahoo that you’ll be a part of and there’s so much support, you can’t help but succeed!

Change your life today!

Blessings,

Annie

PS – email me here.

About Annie S. Anderson

Hi, I'm Annie - coach + visionary + storyteller + founder of One Generation Peace Project. Mom of 4, living in the great Pacific Northwest near Seattle. I love books, music, reading, computers, writing, old VW's, cats, the ocean and coffee.
This entry was posted in Business, Health, Main, Reviews. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Review: Isagenix, part 3

  1. Pingback: Blog » Blog Archive »

Comments are closed.