Yikes!

I’ve been so busy with everything that I’ve been neglecting you! I’m so sorry! But the good news is that I’ve gotten a lot accomplished in the last several weeks and pretty soon, I’ll be uploading all of that stuff here and to my other sites. Probably next week. Right now, I’m finishing up a crash course I began recently and once I’m finished (it ends this weekend), I’ll get “down to business” as it were.

So, what’s in store?

  • A couple of new “lenses” I’ve created on the web
  • New Reading Lists
  • More articles on ezinearticles.com and other resources
  • A new book!
  • Money making resources
  • Another Isagenix review (I’m still using the cleansing program and have about 25 pounds to go!! YAY!)
  • And I’ll be accepting new clients soon, too

I hope everyone in the US had a fabulous 4th of July! It was pretty relaxing for us – we just stayed home and watched all the neighbors light up the sky. The kids loved it!

Enjoy your weekend!

~A

About Annie S. Anderson

Hi, I'm Annie - coach + visionary + storyteller + founder of One Generation Peace Project. Mom of 4, living in the great Pacific Northwest near Seattle. I love books, music, reading, computers, writing, old VW's, cats, the ocean and coffee.
This entry was posted in Business, Health, Life, Main, News, Reviews, Updates, Work, Writing & Design. Bookmark the permalink.