Why Spam

What’s with all the spam lately??

Until recently, I’d never had a problem with spam comments on this blog but in the last week or so, I’ve gotten a couple hundred a week! I’ve heard it’s fairly normal to get spam but this is ridiculous!

So, if you’re a real person intent on spamming this blog, you may as well quit now because it isn’t going to get approved as a comment. Save yourself the trouble and go find somewhere else to post your crap. You certainly will NOT get any links or hits on your nasty sites from here.

Now, if you have a legitimate comment you’d like to post, please feel free to do so and I will approve it. I love good comments! 😉

Sorry there hasn’t been anything new in the last few weeks. I’ve been having trouble with my tooth again and I’m afraid it really knocks it out of me. Hopefully I can get in soon to have it taken care of but there’s a long waiting list for the dental surgeon – one of the very few approved by my insurance. Anyhow, I think I have it under control for now so I’ll be posting again soon.

Until then, take care!

Blessings,

Annie

About Annie S. Anderson

Hi, I'm Annie - coach + visionary + storyteller + founder of One Generation Peace Project. Mom of 4, living in the great Pacific Northwest near Seattle. I love books, music, reading, computers, writing, old VW's, cats, the ocean and coffee.
This entry was posted in Life, Main, News, Updates. Bookmark the permalink.