Updates

Just a few updates to share today –

  1. I’ve added more mandala designs over at zazzle.com. Go to the ASAdesign site for a link.
  2. More stuff on the Reading List. I’ll post it later this week.
  3. Will be posting some additional articles here this week as well.
  4. Will be posting stuff over at ASAdesign too.

I’d also like to point out some other  content you’ll find on this blog. You will find Reviews of the Apple MacBook Pro, the movie The Secret, and you’ll even find a review about Isagenix. I’ll be adding reviews in the near future on books from the Reading List as well. I think that will fit well with the over-all feel of this blog.

Let me know what you think!

Have a great day! And stay warm! It’s half snowing here . . .

Blessings,

Annie

About Annie S. Anderson

Hi, I'm Annie - coach + visionary + storyteller + founder of One Generation Peace Project. Mom of 4, living in the great Pacific Northwest near Seattle. I love books, music, reading, computers, writing, old VW's, cats, the ocean and coffee.
This entry was posted in Main, News, Reviews, Tech, Updates, Writing & Design. Bookmark the permalink.