Mandala Gallery

A few days ago, I posted about my new mandala designs that can be seen over at the ASAdesign blog and mentioned that I had plans to create posters as well as other products of them. Well, today is that day!! I have created a gallery over at zazzle.com and so far have uploaded 3 full size posters with more to come soon. They’re very reasonably priced at $9.99 for an 11 x 16 inch full color poster and I’d be very honored and blessed if you’d check them out and even buy one (or 2!).

Please share this post and/or the link to zazzle.com with your friends, family, co-workers, neighbors and anyone else you think might benefit from these creations.

Blessings and thanks,

Annie

About Annie S. Anderson

Hi, I'm Annie - coach + visionary + storyteller + founder of One Generation Peace Project. Mom of 4, living in the great Pacific Northwest near Seattle. I love books, music, reading, computers, writing, old VW's, cats, the ocean and coffee.
This entry was posted in Links, Main, News, Tech, Updates, Writing & Design. Bookmark the permalink.