Reminder

Just wanted to remind you what all is available to you on this blog.

You’ll notice several tabs above. Each one contains a description of what I do and who I am – each of the “hats” I wear, if you will.

But what I wanted to point out to you right now is the Articles. Yes, they’re buried in there! And I do need to update them however, there are some really nice ones there right now. Perhaps you’ve forgotten about them or didn’t know they were there.

You can either click the “freelance” tab, then select the “my writing” link from the Subpages heading in the right sidebar and from there select “articles” or you can take this shortcut.

Hope you enjoy them! Please feel free to comment on them. And please feel free to check around the site and look at all the stuff here! Like I said earlier, you didn’t come here accident and there may be something within these pages that is just what you need right now.

Blessings,
Annie

About Annie S. Anderson

Hi, I'm Annie - coach + visionary + storyteller + founder of One Generation Peace Project. Mom of 4, living in the great Pacific Northwest near Seattle. I love books, music, reading, computers, writing, old VW's, cats, the ocean and coffee.
This entry was posted in Coaching, Links, Main, News, Real Estate, Updates, Work, Writing & Design. Bookmark the permalink.