Blog Stats, part 2

Just a comment really, in regards to my post yesterday on Blog Stats.

Interestingly, about 95% of my hits are coming from people looking for info on The Secret. I love that! There is lots of information on this blog with regards to Law of Attraction and other Universal Laws. And as a Life Coach and Interfaith Minister, I have many more “secrets” to share so feel free to stick around! 😉 I’m sure we can learn a lot from each other!

You know, it’s no accident you landed on this website. You were brought here for a reason. It is my hope that you will find whatever you are looking for and if not, that what you find here will at least lead to finding something of use.

It’s true – I am a seeker, myself. But I’m not just seeking, not just looking for the answer because I’m lost or because I haven’t “found” it yet. I believe I have. No, my mission and goal is to learn all I can in the hopes that I can share it with you. Because first and foremost, I am a teacher. And my aspiration is to help whomever needs it by passing on the knowledge I have learned in my time on this planet.

Blessings,

Annie

About Annie S. Anderson

Hi, I'm Annie - coach + visionary + storyteller + founder of One Generation Peace Project. Mom of 4, living in the great Pacific Northwest near Seattle. I love books, music, reading, computers, writing, old VW's, cats, the ocean and coffee.
This entry was posted in Main, News, Tech, Updates. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Blog Stats, part 2

  1. Elite VAs says:

    I don’t believe in accidents either. I came here because of a Google alert but I stayed and read because it spoke to me.

    I am a seeker also. I feel I’ve gained so much knowledge in the last six months – knowledge about myself, my business, my relationships. I’ve learned the importance of stepping out of your comfort zone and putting yourself out there.

    I look forward to reading more of your posts.

    Vickie Turley
    Elite VAs

  2. Annie says:

    Vickie-

    Thanks for stopping by! Glad you enjoyed your visit. Please feel free to check out my other stuff. You’ll find lots of link in the side bar – all of mine are under “Annie’s Sites” – 😉

    You might like my writing blog (The Write Point) and my personal blog.

    Blessings,
    Annie

Comments are closed.