Updates

I am finally back today after a horrible round of illness including an abscessed tooth and a sinus infection. I have now been on antibiotics for almost a week and can finally be productive. If you’ve contacted me any time since last Tuesday, please know that I will respond as soon as I am able – there are a lot of messages to go through! If you’re working with me on a writing or design project, you should have received an email about my illness last week. I apologize for not back to you sooner but I am looking forward to getting back to work! Expect to hear from me soon.

So – on with the updates!

  • Look for a new Reading List either tonight or tomorrow! I have so many books on the bookshelf (115 to be exact!) that maybe I’ll post a couple lists this week and next.
  • New book announcement! I am putting together a collection of stories of people from all walks of life who have used the Law of Attraction to begin creating the life of their dreams. If you have a story to share, please forward it to me in plain text format with your contact info. I’ll then get in touch with you with the details if I decide to use your story. The working title of this collection is A Life Beyond Limits.
  • I’m going to post a couple more posts today as I don’t want the few other things I have to share to get lost in this post. One of those things is a blurb about blog stats and one is the third part of my review on The Secret (this has already been posted, actually. You should see it below). I will also be posting an update on my good friend Al Diaz and his work The Titus Concept. You’ll definitely want to check it out!

Until later,
Blessings all ways!

Annie

About Annie S. Anderson

Hi, I'm Annie - coach + visionary + storyteller + founder of One Generation Peace Project. Mom of 4, living in the great Pacific Northwest near Seattle. I love books, music, reading, computers, writing, old VW's, cats, the ocean and coffee.
This entry was posted in Life, Main, News, Updates, Work, Writing & Design. Bookmark the permalink.