Blog Stats

It seems there are many people finding this blog after searching some very interesting topics, some of which have nothing to do with anything I’ve written on this blog. And I find that quite interesting, indeed.

But there are some topics that I have written about. Like these –

  • Al Diaz and The Titus Concept
  • The Power of the Subconscious Mind
  • The Secret
  • Abundance Checks (you can find them here)
  • Oprah
  • Gratitude Lists
  • Law of Attraction and Bible Verse
  • Isagenix

No matter how you got here, I want to thank you for reading my blog. I do appreciate it! Please don’t hesitate to post comments (that are relevant to the topic of the post you’re commenting on). And please feel free to email me if I can be of help to you with your writing or design projects or if you just need a listening ear. 😉 Or if you have any comments or suggestions about this blog.

Have a beautiful day!

Blessings,

Annie

About Annie S. Anderson

Hi, I'm Annie - coach + visionary + storyteller + founder of One Generation Peace Project. Mom of 4, living in the great Pacific Northwest near Seattle. I love books, music, reading, computers, writing, old VW's, cats, the ocean and coffee.
This entry was posted in Main, News, Updates. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Blog Stats

  1. bigh008 says:

    *chuckle* YOU TOO??

    And speaking of blog stats, I know what you mean!! I’m lately reluctant to clean out the garbage lately because I have a few friends whose identity I can almost guess by the posts they read!!

    By the way, in case you haven’t noticed, I’ve just done a major overhaul on my blog and I wonder what you think??

    **HUGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGZZ**
    And a pinch on the hiney!!

    howard

    PS…TAG!! YER IT!!

Comments are closed.