Al Diaz and The Titus Concept

As many already know, Al Diaz, creator of The Titus Concept is a very good friend of mine. And I’m not just saying that as marketing hype or whatever. We’ve been friends since mid-2005, having met on a yahoo group for those who’ve read and enjoy Joe Vitale’s work. We were originally part of the same of Mastermind Group that formed as a result of Al’s work in late 2005.

Although I left that group in early 2006, Al and I have remained friends and I am very happy that I may have a chance to work with him again in the near future. He and I both have many things in the works and we have spoken recently about the possibility of helping each other with some of those things.

I may have left the group, but I have always been a huge supporter of Al’s work. I believe in his message 100%. He is a remarkable being with many insights to share and a wonderful Spirit that is truly a pleasure knowing. I have also just learned that Al has resigned from the Mastermind Group recently as well.

Al has a NEW website dedicated to his work and I’m blessed to be able to share that with you here. You can sign up for his free email course which is a basic introduction to The Titus Concept. And you can find his book on Amazon.com. I highly recommend getting a copy of it for yourself. You may even consider buying a couple copies and giving them to your friends, family and/or co-workers. It’s potentially life-changing material.

Thank you for being who you are, Al! I appreciate you!

Blessings,

Annie

About Annie S. Anderson

Hi, I'm Annie - coach + visionary + storyteller + founder of One Generation Peace Project. Mom of 4, living in the great Pacific Northwest near Seattle. I love books, music, reading, computers, writing, old VW's, cats, the ocean and coffee.
This entry was posted in Links, Main, News, Reviews, Updates. Bookmark the permalink.