Spring is Coming!

As if our weather wasn’t strange enough last week with 6 inches of snow falling, this week we’re experiencing record highs! Even as I write this at 9 pm, it’s still 61º outside!! Well, all I can say is that I hope this means we’ll have a very nice summer that’s not too hot and yet with enough cooler (read: rainy) weather that we don’t end up having a drought.

I’m getting ready to plant a garden so I hope the weather is cooperative for the next few weeks as we head into Spring. I really enjoy Spring! It’s my favorite time of year. Can’t wait to get the garden started. If anyone has any tips for raised bed gardening, I’m all ears. Just post a comment here on this thread.

Lots of stuff in the works –

  • A couple of new books that are just about complete. I’ll post more info about them in the coming weeks.
  • Many more ideas for future works on the books, too.
  • Will be updating the ASAdesign site soon. This week with any luck. 😉
  • Also will be posting a new Reading List, probably tomorrow.
  • There will be a few announcements towards the end of the week. You’ll want to come back and check them out.
  • I’ll also be adding another Review of The Secret and also another Review of Isagenix. Definitely stay close! You’ll want to see both of those for sure.

And yes, Howard, I am feeling better! Thanks for your well-wishes! Still have some sinus issues but the herbs I’m taking for it seem to be helping nicely and my sense of smell is returning – finally.

Blessings, all!

Annie

About Annie S. Anderson

Hi, I'm Annie - coach + visionary + storyteller + founder of One Generation Peace Project. Mom of 4, living in the great Pacific Northwest near Seattle. I love books, music, reading, computers, writing, old VW's, cats, the ocean and coffee.
This entry was posted in Health, Life, Main, News, Updates, Work. Bookmark the permalink.