Upates. . . and Then it Snows!

Yikes! It’s the end of February and here it is snowing in Western Washington!  We have already had our fair share of the white stuff this year. It certainly does make one want to move south for the winter. Or even year-round and permanently.

Did I ever mention how much I *hate* snow? There are not too many things in this world I loathe, but snow is definitely one of them. Actually, the snow itself is beautiful and I love it . . . in the mountains. Where it belongs. What I actually despise is the COLD!! When I was younger, I stayed fairly warm even when the weather was downright freezing. But now that I am older, it takes longer to get warm and much more effort to keep warm once I am all nice and toasty.

Anyway, here are today’s updates –

  • Image header files have been uploaded to the image host but I have not yet linked them here. Hopefully I will have a moment to do that soon.
  • The Reading List for this week has been posted and I’ve got so many on the shelf, I may just post another list tomorrow.
  • Updates and new posts have been made on both The Write Point blog and the Window of My Soul blog (my personal blog).

And now I’m going to rest as my husband has confirmed that I have a fever and should go to bed.

Blessings,

Annie

About Annie S. Anderson

Hi, I'm Annie - coach + visionary + storyteller + founder of One Generation Peace Project. Mom of 4, living in the great Pacific Northwest near Seattle. I love books, music, reading, computers, writing, old VW's, cats, the ocean and coffee.
This entry was posted in Life, Main, News, Updates, Writing & Design. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Upates. . . and Then it Snows!

  1. Pingback: Authors Blogs « The Write Point

Comments are closed.