Reading List

On the Shelf for this week are:

  • The Macintosh iLife ’06 by Jim Heid
  • The Mists of Avalon by Marion Zimmer Bradley
  • You Own the Power by Rosemary Altea
  • Mindful Dreaming by David Gordon
  • The Secret of the Ages by Robert Collier
  • Ultrametabolism by Mark Hyman
  • This Year I Will by M.J. Ryan
  • Podcasting Hacks by Jack D. Herrington
  • Quantum Change by William R. Miller

And several others but I’ll list them later. I’m really looking forward to reading The Secret of the Ages and Ultrametabolism. Hope you all have some great stuff on your shelf this week. Let me know what you’re reading. Just post a comment.

Have a great week!

Blessings,

Annie

About Annie S. Anderson

Hi, I'm Annie - coach + visionary + storyteller + founder of One Generation Peace Project. Mom of 4, living in the great Pacific Northwest near Seattle. I love books, music, reading, computers, writing, old VW's, cats, the ocean and coffee.
This entry was posted in Main, News, Reading List. Bookmark the permalink.