More Updates, Part 2

I will post some header design ideas tomorrow after I have setup the images on my host site. So far, I have about 4 designs including the one currently posted as the header. They are all roughly similar but slightly different. Maybe even too similar! LOL! Might do some more in the next few days.

Hmm . . . on second thought, then, maybe I won’t post them until next week after I’ve had a chance to create a few more designs. Hope you’re not too disappointed! 😉

I have posted a new post on ASAdesign. Nothing special, but perhaps you should go look anyway. Tell me what you think of the header graphic over there. It’s plain and simple but I really like it.

Oh! I’ll be updating my other websites soon, too. Just got them transferred to the my current domain company today and it will take a few days to get it squared away. So, next week, look for those updates as well.

Lots more books on the Reading Shelf! I’ll post another Reading List soon – maybe Sunday afternoon.

About the only things I won’t be updating yet are the coaching sites and the real estate sites. Those are in process right now, though. I’ve got loads of articles piling up for them and will be updating them once everything is written. I expect that to be by the end of March.

Speaking of March – I can’t believe we’ve already flown through February! It seems like only last week was the first of the month. Wow! There should be laws against time flying so quickly! Guess that’s what happens when you’re busy. I do like being busy but I sure do wish things would slow down a little.

Alright, enough rambling! I hope everyone has a great weekend. I’m going to a birthday party tomorrow evening – girls night out, as it were.

Blessings,

Annie

About Annie S. Anderson

Hi, I'm Annie - coach + visionary + storyteller + founder of One Generation Peace Project. Mom of 4, living in the great Pacific Northwest near Seattle. I love books, music, reading, computers, writing, old VW's, cats, the ocean and coffee.
This entry was posted in Life, Main, News, Updates, Work, Writing & Design. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to More Updates, Part 2

  1. Pingback: design - Patch quilt - Bed Quilts. Throw Quilts. Wall Hangings. Quilted Table

Comments are closed.