Updates 2.22.07

Just a quick blurb about some changes I’ve decided to make, a few of which I have just finished putting in place. More changes will happen in the coming days.

The first change was to create a new space for my design stuff. I’ve quickly started a new blog which you can find –here-. I’ll be working hard the next few days to really get everything in place over there. Right now, there is only the default initial WordPress post and comment.

I’ve also created a new space on Ning for my book, Everlasting. Again, not much there yet but there will be soon. I will post that link once it’s a little more complete.

And there are several more ideas in the works. Will post more about each as they are ready.

About Annie S. Anderson

Hi, I'm Annie - coach + visionary + storyteller + founder of One Generation Peace Project. Mom of 4, living in the great Pacific Northwest near Seattle. I love books, music, reading, computers, writing, old VW's, cats, the ocean and coffee.
This entry was posted in Links, Main, News, Updates, Work, Writing & Design. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Updates 2.22.07

  1. bigh008 says:

    Speaking of updates, your new starfish is ready!! Hope you enjoy it!!

    **HUGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGZZ**

    howard

    PS…TAG!! YER IT!!

  2. Annie says:

    Thanks Howard!

    I got it 😉

    Annie

Comments are closed.