Reading List

This week I’ve got several books on my bookshelf that I thought I’d share with you . . .

  1. Think Two Products Ahead by Ben Mack
  2. The Laws of Thinking by Bishop E. Bernard Jordan
  3. 10 Bodacious Ways for a Bodacious Career by Mary Foley
  4. The 21 Distinctions of Wealth by Peggy McColl
  5. Law of Attraction by David Hooper

I’ve read about half of Think Two Products Ahead and it’s very good so far. I’m really enjoying it. When I purchased it, I received some bonus gifts including a couple of teleseminars with Ben Mack and Tellman Knudson. The one that was on February 1st was awesome! I got a lot of out it. You can see my post from a few days ago below called “What They’re Saying” for the link to check it out and get your chance to grab the bonuses. It’s well worth it!

Blessings,

Annie

About Annie S. Anderson

Hi, I'm Annie - coach + visionary + storyteller + founder of One Generation Peace Project. Mom of 4, living in the great Pacific Northwest near Seattle. I love books, music, reading, computers, writing, old VW's, cats, the ocean and coffee.
This entry was posted in Life, Main, News, Reading List, Updates. Bookmark the permalink.