My List of Two’s

Just a little trivia –

Two names you go by:
Mommy
Annie

Two parts of your heritage:
Norwegian
English

Two things that scare you:
The Bush Administration
A global union

Two things that make you really happy:
Reading
Sunshine

Two everyday essentials:
Coffee
Lemon Ginger Tea

Two things you are wearing right now:
My nice, warm robe
And my nice warm slippers

Two of your favourite current bands/artists:
David Lanz
Eric Darius

Two things you want in a relationship (other than love):
Kindness
Laughter

Two truths:
I’ve never had heartburn
I do not understand football

Two favorite hobbies:
Reading
Computers

Two things you have to do this week:
Finish a book I’m working on
Create some new designs

Two stores you shop at:
Wal-Mart
Border’s

Two shows you like to watch:
24
Judging Amy

Two things you’d buy if money were no object:
A beach house in the woods
Nikon D200 dSLR camera

Two wishes for 2007:
Lots of time with good friends
Daily creative inspiration

Share your list of Two’s on your blog and link back here!

Hope everyone’s enjoying the Super Bowl!

Blessings,
Annie

About Annie S. Anderson

Hi, I'm Annie - coach + visionary + storyteller + founder of One Generation Peace Project. Mom of 4, living in the great Pacific Northwest near Seattle. I love books, music, reading, computers, writing, old VW's, cats, the ocean and coffee.
This entry was posted in Life, Main, News, Updates. Bookmark the permalink.