Review: The Secret

If you have not yet heard of “The Secret” – a movie produced by Rhonda Byrne that includes such personalities as Dr. Joe Vitale (one of my favorites), Bob Proctor, Rev. Dr. Michael Beckwith and many others, then you’ve maybe been blissfully unaware for the last several months. But . . .

Today is the day you come out of the dark! 😉

The Secret is a movie based on the Law of Attraction, one of the Universal Laws that is always at work in our lives.

Originally the movie was to be aired on television. What ultmately happened, though, was that it was made available only online – $4.95 to watch it one time – or for purchase on DVD for $29. Now, frankly, that ticked me off. All the advertising done before it was released, all the hype for it’s release, stated it would be available to the masses FREE.

And it wasn’t.

So, initially, I didn’t watch it. And I must admit that when I did finally watch it some months later, I was a little disappointed because I felt mislead. I wasn’t expecting the “secret” to be a simple Universal Law that I already understood.

But then, I watched it a couple more times and allowed myself to really sink in to all that was being said. And I realized what a powerful movie it is. Especially for those who have no idea what the Law of Attraction truly means.

The bottom line is – if you have been reluctant for whatever reason to watch it, I encourage you to do so. It is potentially life changing.

Blessings,
Annie

What Is The Secret

About Annie S. Anderson

Hi, I'm Annie - coach + visionary + storyteller + founder of One Generation Peace Project. Mom of 4, living in the great Pacific Northwest near Seattle. I love books, music, reading, computers, writing, old VW's, cats, the ocean and coffee.
This entry was posted in Health, Life, Main, News, Reviews, Updates. Bookmark the permalink.