Abundance Checks

A while back I was doodling around and as it happened, I was looking for some Abundance Checks that I could download and print out. Well, I couldn’t find any I liked very well, so being a graphic designer, I created my own! I’d like to share them with you here. It’s in PDF format so it’s both PC and Mac friendly.

If you download these and like them, please send me a quick note and let me know!

Happy New Year! Wishing you abundance, peace, joy, and most of all, love!

Annie

https://annieanderson.files.wordpress.com/2006/12/abundance-checks-1.pdf

!
Digg!

PS – If you like them, please come back and click the digg this button above! Thanks!

About Annie S. Anderson

Hi, I'm Annie - coach + visionary + storyteller + founder of One Generation Peace Project. Mom of 4, living in the great Pacific Northwest near Seattle. I love books, music, reading, computers, writing, old VW's, cats, the ocean and coffee.
This entry was posted in Life, Links, Main, News, Tech, Work, Writing & Design. Bookmark the permalink.