Merry Christmas!

Last night my family and I went to Seattle to the Paramount Theater to see Brian Culbertson’s “A Soulful Christmas.” It was a *great* show! We all enjoyed it a lot – even my 2 year old. He got  a little fussy twice – once because he wanted a drink and once because he was kinda hot (he insisted on sitting with his blanket! on papa’s lap) – but other than that, he was very well behaved and enjoyed the music very much. The doors opened at 7pm and the show started at 8 so it got over a little late, about 11, but since everyone’s been sick around here, our schedules are somewhat off anyway. Thankfully we were all well enough to go to the concert! I was getting worried by Wednesday when I still had 2 kids were feeling pretty bad.

Now we’re off to Grandma’s house to watch movies, have cookies and ice cream and of course, open presents! The kids can’t wait! So, I’ll leave you with this special eCard. Enjoy!

Merry Christmas!

Enjoy!

Blessings,

Annie

About Annie S. Anderson

Hi, I'm Annie - coach + visionary + storyteller + founder of One Generation Peace Project. Mom of 4, living in the great Pacific Northwest near Seattle. I love books, music, reading, computers, writing, old VW's, cats, the ocean and coffee.
This entry was posted in Main. Bookmark the permalink.