Special Gift

Merry Christmas! May all your wishes come true!
And for those who don’t celebrate Christmas, I wish you all the glory of the Season and the very best New Year.

Today I have a gift for you. It’s an excerpt of my book Everlasting which is in final stages as we speak! I’m so excited! It’s been a long time coming – longer than any of us anticipated. But I do hope you’ll enjoy it. This excerpt is taken from the Introduction. Please click below to download a PDF version.

Wishing you Peace, Faith, Hope and Love.

Blessings,

Annie

“. . . and the greatest of these is LOVE.”

https://annieanderson.files.wordpress.com/2006/12/allinyourheadexcerpt.pdf

About Annie S. Anderson

Hi, I'm Annie - coach + visionary + storyteller + founder of One Generation Peace Project. Mom of 4, living in the great Pacific Northwest near Seattle. I love books, music, reading, computers, writing, old VW's, cats, the ocean and coffee.
This entry was posted in Coaching, Life, Main, News, Updates, Writing & Design. Bookmark the permalink.