Santa’s Coming!

It’s time again to get out the naughty and nice list – tell Santa what you want and even get a letter from him!

Letters from Santa!

Only 3 days left to order! And the price is great too! It’s $6.99 per letter and there are many different styles to choose from. Give your child or a special child in your life a unique gift – a letter from Santa.

I found this site the other when I was looking for letters for my own kids. They have great service and a wide variety of papers to choose from. It’s not just a form letter, either. Very unique. I highly recommend this site.

About Annie S. Anderson

Hi, I'm Annie - coach + visionary + storyteller + founder of One Generation Peace Project. Mom of 4, living in the great Pacific Northwest near Seattle. I love books, music, reading, computers, writing, old VW's, cats, the ocean and coffee.
This entry was posted in Links, Main, News, Recommended Sites. Bookmark the permalink.