Larry King, Halloween &; Moving Vans

So, I just finished watching Larry King. Not something I do often. Actually, never. But tonight there were some very special guests on the show and I watched it.

And I enjoyed it — A LOT.

In fact, I think I’ll go watch it again with my husband later tonight after he gets home from work. It was a great show, part 1 of a 2 part series. Tonight Larry’s guests were Bob Proctor, John Assaraf, Rev. Dr. Micheal Beckwith, Dr. John Demartini and JZ Knight. You might recognize their names from the movie, The Secret at http://www.thesecret.tv

If you saw the show tonight – or even if you didn’t – and you want to see more positive guests, send a message to the producers of Larry King Live to tell them you’d like to see more shows like this…

http://www.cnn.com/feedback/forms/form5.html?12

Post a comment on this blog too, and let me know what you thought of the show.

A few days ago was Halloween which I really enjoyed too and although it’s one of my favorite holidays, it’s bittersweet. See, my niece who died of cancer 15 years ago *loved* Halloween. It was favorite holiday, bar none. And she passed away a few days before – October 29, 1991. She was 8. Her and I were very close so this time of year is difficult for me.

But this year was pretty good. We put up some decorations, carved pumpkins and I even dressed up to answer the door. There was a shirt I wanted to get that said “Wicked Witch” across the front, but it didn’t come in my size. ;-( I did get a cape, a pointy hat and some green lipstick, though. Oh – and this staff with a skull on the top. It was great! The kids loved it and we had a lot of fun. They were also happy we got all moved before Halloween.

Yep – we moved! We’re mostly settled in with only a few more boxes left to unpack. And that’s why it’s by it’s quiet here. Now I’m ready to hit the road running! I’ve got tons of things planned for the enxt few months. Think you can keep up? 😉

Well, it’s getting late – better head off to finish up chores and what-not before bed. I really hope you got to see Larry King tonight. If not, beg, borrow or steal a copy of the tape from someone. You’ll be glad you did! And don’t miss the show on November 16th. It’s part 2 and Joe Vitale, James Ray and some of the other stars from The Secret will be there.

Blessings all ways,
Annie

About Annie S. Anderson

Hi, I'm Annie - coach + visionary + storyteller + founder of One Generation Peace Project. Mom of 4, living in the great Pacific Northwest near Seattle. I love books, music, reading, computers, writing, old VW's, cats, the ocean and coffee.
This entry was posted in Main, News, Updates. Bookmark the permalink.