For Investors Only

Shhh!! This is Annie’s husband, Dan, and I snuck into her office while she’s fixing dinner to type this message.

She’s launching a membership site next week for real estate investors only and I’m not supposed to tell you this, but if you go to the website right now and sign up for the pre-launch, I’ll make sure you get a special offer when the site launches on September 22nd.

But you have to act fast – there’s only 150 charter memberships available and I know they’ll go fast! You should see all the stuff Annie has planned for you guys.

Anyway, here she comes – gotta go! Check out the site below and get it now!

Best always,
Dan Anderson
(for Annie)
http://www.reiresearchsecrets.com

About Annie S. Anderson

Hi, I'm Annie - coach + visionary + storyteller + founder of One Generation Peace Project. Mom of 4, living in the great Pacific Northwest near Seattle. I love books, music, reading, computers, writing, old VW's, cats, the ocean and coffee.
This entry was posted in Main. Bookmark the permalink.