Whew!

It’s been a busy, busy coupla weeks and I finally have a moment to sit down here and write.

You know, I must say, when I first heard all the hype about a certain marketing product named for a bug, I was skeptical and maybe even a little angry with all stuff coming into my email box about it. Man, it seemed like every 5 minutes, there were 10 or 12 new messages about it!

But when Mike Filsaime released the Butterfly Marketing Manuscript, I thought it would be my chance to take a “test drive” of the system. So, I bought it. And let me tell you what, I LOVE IT!

I’ve gotten so many ideas from this little book, I almost don’t know where to begin!

For the last couple of weeks I’ve been working on a brand new membership site for Real Estate Investors. And I’m pleased to announce we’ll be doing pre-launch this Thursday September 14, 2006.

You’ll be able to find articles, audios, eBooks and more all about REI. You’ll be able to network with other investors all across the country. Think of it as the MySpace for Real Estate.

Secondaly, I’ve decided to offer my research and deal transaction services to any investor who wants it. Until now, I’ve only offered this service to a handful of my friends but now everyone has the same opportunity.

And just what is that opportunity, Annie?

Well, I offer skiptracing services, paperwork services, and related admin and data entry. All you have to do is find the deals and negotiate with the seller. Then send me your package (i.e. – contracts etc) and I’ll handle the transaction from there.

Research is what I do best and that leaves you to do what you do best — find deals!

If you’re interested in this unique opportunity, please send me an email and we will discuss your business.

Ok – just to recap – watch for the pre-launch this Thursday September 14, 2006 of the all-new networking site only for RE professionals. Oh – by the way – there will be 4 membership levels — and you can join FREE!

  • Bronze Level
  • Silver Level
  • Gold Level
  • Platinum Level

So watch for our pre-launch coming 9.14.2006 and lock in your introductory price for one full year.

Thanks for your support! And for reading this blog!

Until next time, have a great week!

Blessings,
Annie

About Annie S. Anderson

Hi, I'm Annie - coach + visionary + storyteller + founder of One Generation Peace Project. Mom of 4, living in the great Pacific Northwest near Seattle. I love books, music, reading, computers, writing, old VW's, cats, the ocean and coffee.
This entry was posted in Main, News, Real Estate, Updates. Bookmark the permalink.