The Winding Road of Summer

Summer is winding down. School is starting next week.

And nobody is ready!

Summer here in Washington has been anything but normal with temps some days in the 90’s and others in the 60’s. It’s been a wild roller coaster ride! As such, it doesn’t even feel as though we’ve *had* summer ’round here. So, nobody is ready to go back to school.

But they’ll be going anyway. Not that it’s too difficult for them. See, we homeschool. And this year, I’ll have 3 students as my younger daughter is ready for kindergarten. It should be a fun year. I’m really looking forward to it. And I know deep down, the kids are too.

Things will be swinging into full gear here in my office next week too. I’ll be finishing up the materials for the women’s coaching program (see yesterday’s post “Details You’ve Been Waiting For” below) that’s starting September 5, 2006. In addition, final edits to my brand new book “Everlasting” are getting under way. I’m really excited about that! It’s a little behind schedule and I’m happy it’s finally coming together. We expect a print edition to be available the end of September. I’ll likely be offering it as an eBook download before then so keep an eye out here for announcements.

New announcements coming Friday so keep your eye on this space.

Oh! And for anyone who’s come to this site by way of the bonus I’ve offered with James Lange’s “Retire Secure!” promotion, email me at the same address you used for your bonus download with your receipt number for a special unadverstised bonus.

Blessings always
And in all ways,
Annie
===============
It is commonly believed that a person becomes a millionaire because of education, luck, connections, and money. Yet these are the effects, not the cause.

Please listen carefully to what the cause is to becoming really, really rich–

“When you first become a millionaire in your mind, then the entire universe will conspire to make that your reality.”

About Annie S. Anderson

Hi, I'm Annie - coach + visionary + storyteller + founder of One Generation Peace Project. Mom of 4, living in the great Pacific Northwest near Seattle. I love books, music, reading, computers, writing, old VW's, cats, the ocean and coffee.
This entry was posted in Main. Bookmark the permalink.