It’s All Happening Today!

After a very long delay, I’m happy to announce that my original website – thewritepoint.net – is finally back up!! Well, mostly, anyway. It’s *not* 100% complete yet, but it’s up and running with the basics and I’ll be finishing it up over the next several days. If there’s something in particular you’d like to see over there, please let me know. You’ll find a link in the right sidebar.

Once it’s completely set up, I’ll be moving thewritepoint blog over to that server too. In the meantime, though, it will stay put right where it is.

I’m also happy to announce the details of the Relationships eCourse are ready and I’ll be posting them later today. You’ll have two payment choices which is really cool and a much requested option that until now I haven’t been able to accomdate.

My friends Warren Whitlock and James Lange have a special offer today for James’ new book “Retire Secure.” It’s a great book and if you order today, you’ll get over $8,000 worth of bonuses, one of which is an excerpt from my soon to be published book “Everlasting.” Check out the post from yesterday called “Can You Live Too Long?” for details and a link to the website with all the specifics.

I’ve posted another new article on the ezinearticles.com website. Click the banner link in the right sidebar to take you there. It’s called “Unhappiness.” Check it out.

About Annie S. Anderson

Hi, I'm Annie - coach + visionary + storyteller + founder of One Generation Peace Project. Mom of 4, living in the great Pacific Northwest near Seattle. I love books, music, reading, computers, writing, old VW's, cats, the ocean and coffee.
This entry was posted in Main. Bookmark the permalink.