Relationships

It seems lately that Spirit is seeking my attention.

Before I was married to my wonderful husband, Dan, I was in an abusive marriage for more years than I care to count. People often asked me why I stayed in that relationship. And at the time, I truly had no idea how to go about leaving it. For one reason or another, I often talked myself out of it, mostly out of fear for my children and I’s safety.

But eventually I did find the courage and the will to move on.

Several times in the last few weeks, I’ve been made aware through various channels that people I know both online and off are in abusive relationships. And being that I’m one to never ignore a nudge from the Universe, I sat up and paid attention. I believe Spirit is leading me to help women who are or were in these types of situations.

So, I’m announcing today a brand new program for women that will provide tools to work through the scars, whether they are emotional or physical. I’m only accepting a handful of participants for the new coaching series and a couple spots are already taken. If you’re interested or know someone else who might be, please reserve space now. I expect this to fill up quickly. The series begins September 5, 2006. (That’s the day after Labor Day so it’ll be a short week.)

I’m still working out the final details of the program and as such have not set a final price yet but at this point, I’m planning on 3 modules in the series, each module lasting 3 weeks. You can purchase one module at a time or all 3 at once.

Tentative schedule is as follows:

Series I:
A. 9.5.2006 thru 9.10.2006
B. 9.11.2006 thru 9.16.2006
C. 9.17.2006 thru 9.23.2006

Series II:
A. 9.24.2006 thru 9.30.2006
B. 10.1.2006 thru 10.7.2006
C. 10.8.2006 thru 10.14.2006

Series III:
A. 10.15.2006 thru 10.21.2006
B. 10.22.2006 thru 10.28.2006
C. 10.29.2006 thru 11.4.2006

Please send me an email if you’d like more information or if you’re insterested in participating.

Blessings always
And in all ways,
Annie

About Annie S. Anderson

Hi, I'm Annie - coach + visionary + storyteller + founder of One Generation Peace Project. Mom of 4, living in the great Pacific Northwest near Seattle. I love books, music, reading, computers, writing, old VW's, cats, the ocean and coffee.
This entry was posted in Coaching, Main, News, Updates. Bookmark the permalink.