Updates 8.16.2006

Lots going on this week! I’ll get the Reading List out hopefully today, if not, tomorrow and will also post a Lesson of the Week soon. So, let’s take a look at what’s happening:

  • I’ve become a featured expert author on ezinearticles.com! So far, there’s one article up there with many more coming this week. You can check it out by clicking the banner in the right sidebar.
  • Don’t forget the Real Estate Research eBook is on sale now for a limited time. Get it before I raise the price back to $97. Simply click the realestate tab at the top of the page, then click on eBooks in the right sidebar. You can pay via PayPal using a credit/debit card, your balance funds or an e-check through your bank. There’s all kinds of bonuses within the eBook too.
  • Reminder – I’m now accepting new coaching clients and I’ve decided to run a never-done-before special. Normally I charge $697 per month for two weekly 1 hour sessions for 4 weeks but if you act now, you can get it for only $467. Check out the coaching tab above for details then send me an email. I accept PayPal for it too but don’t have a buy now link up yet. I’ve never offered a special for coaching, so if you’ve been wanting to do it, NOW is THE TIME! The special likely won’t last long (probably less than a week). Hurry! Space fills up fast and I only have a handful of openings.

Those are the major announcements. I’ve got more but I don’t want to overwhelm you. Check back tonight for the rest.

Blessings always
And in all ways,
Annie

About Annie S. Anderson

Hi, I'm Annie - coach + visionary + storyteller + founder of One Generation Peace Project. Mom of 4, living in the great Pacific Northwest near Seattle. I love books, music, reading, computers, writing, old VW's, cats, the ocean and coffee.
This entry was posted in Links, Main, News, Real Estate, Updates. Bookmark the permalink.