Updates 8.14.2006

  • I’ve decided to consolidate everything and revamp some of my sites so that’s taking up much of time this week. I hope to have it all ready by Friday.
  • You can now subscribe to my newsletter! Just click this link which will take you to my bravenet site. Enter your name and email address and check the subscribe box. You’ll get a confirmation email and you MUST click the link in the email to be added to the list. Once you do, you’ll be brought back here.
  • Check out the realestate tab above. My eBook “Real Estate Research Basics” is on sale now! It’s usually $97 but for a limited time, you can get it for $67. The link there will take you to PayPal where you can pay via credit card, check or your PayPal balance.
  • Don’t forget to tell your friends about my blog.
  • I’m accepting additional coaching clients for August and September. If you’d like additional info, check out the coaching tab or send me an email.
  • Look for new articles soon. I’ll be posting lots of great stuff!

Blessings,
Annie

About Annie S. Anderson

Hi, I'm Annie - coach + visionary + storyteller + founder of One Generation Peace Project. Mom of 4, living in the great Pacific Northwest near Seattle. I love books, music, reading, computers, writing, old VW's, cats, the ocean and coffee.
This entry was posted in Coaching, Main, News, Real Estate, Updates, Writing & Design. Bookmark the permalink.