Updates 8.10.2006

Happy Birthday, Mom! (<— Her b-day is today!)
And my youngest son, Nathan’s Birthday is next week.

  • I’ve updated the sales price for the RE Research eBook as noted yesterday. It’s on sale now for a limited time in honor of mom’s and Nathan’s birthday’s as well celebrating the end of Summer. To check it out, just click the realestate tab above, then click the eBooks link in the right sidebar. You can purchase via PayPal using your credit card, an e-check or your PayPal balance.
  • My new yahoo group is *finally* up and running! It’s called the Everlasting Circle and is based on my forthcoming book, “Everlasting.” Feel free to check it out at this link and sign up!
  • As yesterday was the Full Moon, don’t forget to write your abundance checks. It’s best to do so within 24 hours of a Full Moon or New Moon. Let me know if you’d like a PDF copy of my Abundance Checks. There’s a couple to a page you can print out and use along with directions and a short article.
About Annie S. Anderson

Hi, I'm Annie - coach + visionary + storyteller + founder of One Generation Peace Project. Mom of 4, living in the great Pacific Northwest near Seattle. I love books, music, reading, computers, writing, old VW's, cats, the ocean and coffee.
This entry was posted in Main, News, Real Estate, Updates. Bookmark the permalink.