End of Summer Special

I’ve just started re-accepting PayPal as a payment option due to customer request so in celebration of that and in honor of my mom and my youngest son’s birthdays, I’m offering a huge discount on the Real Estate Research Basics eBook. It currently sells for $97 but you can get it for $67 beginning Thursday August 10 for a limited time. Check back tomorrow for the special discount link as well as a couple of other specials.

About Annie S. Anderson

Hi, I'm Annie - coach + visionary + storyteller + founder of One Generation Peace Project. Mom of 4, living in the great Pacific Northwest near Seattle. I love books, music, reading, computers, writing, old VW's, cats, the ocean and coffee.
This entry was posted in Links, Main, News, Real Estate. Bookmark the permalink.