Updates Two, 8.1.06

More updates for today –

  • I posted a new PayPal buy link for the RE Research eBook. Just click the realestate tab above, then click the eBooks link in the right sidebar. That will take you to the sales page and the purchase link is at the bottom just above my signature.
  • Look for additional purchase links coming soon. For some reason, my copy/paste buttons are not working (not even the keyboard shortcuts) and I’m having to type the code out by hand. Not fun and very time consuming. Every time I try copy/paste no matter what method I use, I get a copy of my screen. (Any tech savvy person with any tips on what’s happening and how I can fix it, please email me!!)
About Annie S. Anderson

Hi, I'm Annie - coach + visionary + storyteller + founder of One Generation Peace Project. Mom of 4, living in the great Pacific Northwest near Seattle. I love books, music, reading, computers, writing, old VW's, cats, the ocean and coffee.
This entry was posted in Life, Links, Main, News, Updates. Bookmark the permalink.