Updates 8.1.06

Wow! Time sure flies lately! It seems I get caught up just in time to get behind again! Well, let’s make this week different. I’ve got a lot going on but have rearranged things a bit to get the blog accomplished daily.

So, let’s see – what’s new?

  • I received a letter a couple days ago that I’ve been nominated and am a candidate for inclusion into the 2006/2007 Biltmore Who’s Who Among Executive and Professional Women in Business! Quite an honor! I’m still in awe! Will be sending in my profile this week and should find out in a couple weeks if I’m a finalist.
  • A partner and I have just started a new Real Estate Brokerage Firm and we’re looking for a few good agents. Know anyone in Washington with an active license? Have them send me an email.
  • I’ve decided to re-open my PayPal account after much complaint by clients and customers, so I’ll be reformatting all the links for the Real Estate Research eBook and coaching services this week. Let me know if there’s something you’d like to see.
  • I think there’s more – but the kids are begging me to go outside with them for a bit so I’ll see you all later!

Blessings all ways,

Annie

About Annie S. Anderson

Hi, I'm Annie - coach + visionary + storyteller + founder of One Generation Peace Project. Mom of 4, living in the great Pacific Northwest near Seattle. I love books, music, reading, computers, writing, old VW's, cats, the ocean and coffee.
This entry was posted in Life, Links, Main, News, Updates. Bookmark the permalink.