I’m Behind

Last week, my email program crashed and caused all kinds of errors throughout my system so I apologize if you’ve emailed me and haven’t gotten a response. I’ll be catching up over the next few days – please bare with me. Look for a new Reading List, a new Lesson of the Week, and a few other things coming too. Oh! And New Moon Abundance Checks! Email me if you’d like a PDF of the ones I created along with an article about them and how to use them. Do it soon though – it’s best to do them within 24 hours of a New Moon – which was yesterday for those in North America.

About Annie S. Anderson

Hi, I'm Annie - coach + visionary + storyteller + founder of One Generation Peace Project. Mom of 4, living in the great Pacific Northwest near Seattle. I love books, music, reading, computers, writing, old VW's, cats, the ocean and coffee.
This entry was posted in Lesson of the Week, Life, Main, News, Reading List, Updates, Writing & Design. Bookmark the permalink.