Updates 7.14.06

Ok, I know “updates” isn’t a real sexy or enlightening term, but it just seems to fit. I thought about saying noteworthy or news or something but they don’t fully convey the message. So, I’m sticking with updates unless someone emails me a better idea.

That said, let’s see what’s in store today –

  • Lots of new topics coming in the next several days including Indigo Children & Adults, Law of Attraction & Moon Phases (including info on writing Abundance Checks), a new kind of Mastermind Group, and much more.
  • Tomorrow, I’ll be sharing another post on the new Life Tools series. We’re going to discuss some forms of Meditation including Visualization techniques.
  • My Real Estate Research eBook is now available as a paperback book on lulu.com and will soon be available on Amazon.com as well. You can read about the book by clicking on the real estate tab above. If you’re interested in purchasing it, please send me an email and I’ll send you a link.
  • Speaking of Amazon.com, if you find the free articles and information I share on this website useful, let me know by buying me my favorite gift – an Amazon.com gift certificate!

Have a Wonderful and Blessed Weekend!

Blessings al(l)ways,

Annie

al(l)ways = always + all ways

About Annie S. Anderson

Hi, I'm Annie - coach + visionary + storyteller + founder of One Generation Peace Project. Mom of 4, living in the great Pacific Northwest near Seattle. I love books, music, reading, computers, writing, old VW's, cats, the ocean and coffee.
This entry was posted in Life, Main, News, Real Estate, Updates, Writing & Design. Bookmark the permalink.