Updates 7.12.06

A few updates today:

  • You’ll notice a few new posts called “Life Tools” which is going to be a contuing series for a while. I haven’t yet decided how long – we’ll see what you all think.
  • I updated my Reading List with links to Amazon.com so those who want to can check the books out as many of you requested. I’ll be posting a Reading List every week as time permits.
  • Lesson of the Week is back also. I plan to post these on Monday or Tuesday each week – again, as time permits.
  • There are still a few spots left for coaching for July and August. Please send me an email if you’re interested. (I do accept credit cards, btw.)
  • I’m also accepting editing, writing and graphic design clients at this time. Please check out the “Freelance” tab for info on those services. I am offering a special from now through September on eBook design services. Again, email me for details.

Blessings al(l)ways,

Annie

al(l)ways = always + all ways

About Annie S. Anderson

Hi, I'm Annie - coach + visionary + storyteller + founder of One Generation Peace Project. Mom of 4, living in the great Pacific Northwest near Seattle. I love books, music, reading, computers, writing, old VW's, cats, the ocean and coffee.
This entry was posted in Coaching, Lesson of the Week, Life, Links, Main, News, Reading List, Updates, Writing & Design. Bookmark the permalink.