Updates 5.22.2006

Just a few updates today –

  • My friend David Petrie added his blog to his website so I've updated the link in the right sidebar. You'll find it under Recommended Sites. David is the owner of a Canadian Management firm.
  • Al Diaz, another friend of mine, has just released a long-awaited paperback edition of his book "The Titus Concept: Money For My Best and Highest Good." You can check out his website –here– for details. There is also an ebook version as well as an audio CD which I highly recommend.
  • I just checked the site stats here and noticed that between the RSS feeds and actual site visitors, I have about 100 hits per day! Wow! Thanks! I really appreciate you all reading this.
  • And last, for those of you who have experienced my work – whether it be real estate, coaching, writing or graphic design, I'm gathering testimonials to post here on the site. If you'd like to write something about your experience, I'd appreciate it greatly. Please send them to me by this weekend (Memorial Day in the US) via email. Thanks!
About Annie S. Anderson

Hi, I'm Annie - coach + visionary + storyteller + founder of One Generation Peace Project. Mom of 4, living in the great Pacific Northwest near Seattle. I love books, music, reading, computers, writing, old VW's, cats, the ocean and coffee.
This entry was posted in Links, Main, News, Updates. Bookmark the permalink.