Finally!!

You may have noticed it's been pretty quiet here for a while . . . first WordPress was having issues with the theme after installing some updates, then a week later my 20 month old son dumped coffee all over my laptop! But, I'm back up and running!

You'll notice a few new pages here. Dig around the site and check everything out. Feel free to leave me feedback or email me with comments. You can send me email –here– or –here-. 

Hope all you mom's had a great Mother's Day!

Blessings all ways,

Annie

PS – Watch this spot for additional updates later this weekend including a new Yahoo group, free email course and much more! 

About Annie S. Anderson

Hi, I'm Annie - coach + visionary + storyteller + founder of One Generation Peace Project. Mom of 4, living in the great Pacific Northwest near Seattle. I love books, music, reading, computers, writing, old VW's, cats, the ocean and coffee.
This entry was posted in Annie's Sites, Coaching, Life, Main, News, Updates. Bookmark the permalink.