Updates 4.21.2006

  • A new Yahoo group is forming. Details coming this weekend. We’ll discuss spiritual topics and other concepts based on books such as Joe Vitale’s The Attractor Factor, Dr. Wayne Dyer’s books, Marianne Williamson’s books and my upcoming book, Everlasting.
  • I’m also offering a free half-hour online coaching session (via instant messenger or private chat). This is a great way to try my services. Email me –here– if you’re interested.
  • I am not accepting any phone clients at the moment as we’re getting ready to move and I will not have access to a phone for a few weeks but I will have internet access.
About Annie S. Anderson

Hi, I'm Annie - coach + visionary + storyteller + founder of One Generation Peace Project. Mom of 4, living in the great Pacific Northwest near Seattle. I love books, music, reading, computers, writing, old VW's, cats, the ocean and coffee.
This entry was posted in Coaching, Main, News, Updates, Writing & Design. Bookmark the permalink.