Updates 4.17.2006

First, a belated Happy Easter! to those of you who celebrate it. We celebrate the Christian meaning of Easter at our house and though we do have treats for the kids, we don't do the typical egg hunt and etc.

Anyway, my family and I had a super day here and I hope you did too!

Now for a few updates –

  • Couple of announcements coming later this week. Watch this space right here Thursday or Friday for details.
  • I still have a few slots left for my coaching program. Please email me –here– for information.
  • My friend Al Diaz is offering a free teleseminar about his book "The Titus Concept: Money for my Best and Highest Good" tonight. Check out this link for details and be sure to tell him Annie sent you.

I designed and produced Al's eBook version of "The Titus Concept" which you can check out at his website. I also created The Only Option logo for him. If you'd like info on my design and publishing services, please email me.

Have a wonderful day!

Blessings all ways,

Annie 

About Annie S. Anderson

Hi, I'm Annie - coach + visionary + storyteller + founder of One Generation Peace Project. Mom of 4, living in the great Pacific Northwest near Seattle. I love books, music, reading, computers, writing, old VW's, cats, the ocean and coffee.
This entry was posted in Main, News, Updates. Bookmark the permalink.