WordPress Issues

Well, apparently WordPress has made some updates and they’re causing issues with my blog theme. As a result, I’ve disabled much of my content for now until the bugs are fixed. This means you won’t be able to get to the sub pages for now though you can still navigate the main pages as seen by the tabs above. Sorry for any inconvenience. Hopefully errors will be corrected quickly.

If you find an issue, please post a comment to this thread.

About Annie S. Anderson

Hi, I'm Annie - coach + visionary + storyteller + founder of One Generation Peace Project. Mom of 4, living in the great Pacific Northwest near Seattle. I love books, music, reading, computers, writing, old VW's, cats, the ocean and coffee.
This entry was posted in Main, News, Updates. Bookmark the permalink.