Weekly Recap & A Few New Things . . .

Just to recap the past week in case you missed anything plus a couple new updates:

  • Go check out this test link for my – hopefully – new website coming soon. I'm only going to put it up if I get enough traffic. The test link points to Golden Pearls Publishing site for now. Please click and take a look.
  • Everlasting will be released soon. It's my new book. To find out more, head on over to the Golden Pearls site (using the test link above) and sign up for my newsletter. I'll send you an excerpt of the book. In addition, you'll get a special discount when the full version is available in ebook format along with some special bonuses reserved for list members only.
  • My coaching program is accepting new clients! Get a discount there if you sign up by Friday April 7, 2006. Check out the coaching tab above for info or head over to the Golden Pearls site and click on the coaching link there.
  • Don't forget – I'm no longer accepting PayPal or selling on eBay due to some rather unfortunate events with bad sellers and buyers. I might go back to both services in the future, but for now, I'll accept checks or money orders drawn on a US bank only until I get my merchant account shopping cart set up. I hope to have it available this week. In the meantime, email me for my mailing address.
  • I'll have more updates later today so come back soon! 😉

Blessings,

Annie

About Annie S. Anderson

Hi, I'm Annie - coach + visionary + storyteller + founder of One Generation Peace Project. Mom of 4, living in the great Pacific Northwest near Seattle. I love books, music, reading, computers, writing, old VW's, cats, the ocean and coffee.
This entry was posted in Coaching, Main, News, Writing & Design. Bookmark the permalink.