Focus

My focus for the month of April is to propel my coaching business to the next level. I've really been feeling a strong pull on my heart lately that it's time to focus on coaching and helping others. That it's time to use the gifts of my intuition and compassionate heart to lead others to developing and fulfilling their Personal Power. It's part of my Mission.

I'm offering some gifts and incentives to those who sign up during the month April for any of my coaching services including a discount on my new book Everlasting when it's released later this Spring, as well as a $300* discount on coaching fees. This offer is only good for the month April and may be withdrawn at any time as I can only handle a limited number of clients per month. There are currently 15 slots available on a first come, first serve basis. I expect them to fill up quickly so if you're interested at all, please inquire immediately by sending me an email.

Click on the coaching tab for more info about my coaching services.

*$397 (regularly $697), includes 4 weeks of coaching via email or online chat. Sorry, phone coaching not available at this time as those spaces are currently filled.

About Annie S. Anderson

Hi, I'm Annie - coach + visionary + storyteller + founder of One Generation Peace Project. Mom of 4, living in the great Pacific Northwest near Seattle. I love books, music, reading, computers, writing, old VW's, cats, the ocean and coffee.
This entry was posted in Coaching, Main, News. Bookmark the permalink.